What happened to the "six founding kings" of the Taiping Heavenly Kingdom?

What happened to the "six founding kings" of the Taiping Heavenly Kingdom?
In the six Kings of the Founding of the country, Feng Yunshan died the earliest

on January 11, 1851, Hong Xiuquan called himself the King of Heaven, founded the Taiping Heavenly Kingdom, and launched the Jintian uprising. After the Taiping army conquered Yongan City (now Mengshan County, Wuzhou City, Guangxi), Hong Xiuquan divided Yang Xiuqing, Xiao Chaogui, Feng Yunshan, Wei Changhui, and Shi Dakai as the East King, the West King, the South King, the North King, and the Wing King.

East King Yang Xiuqing

"Yuexi Hall Chronicles" shows: "(Shi Dakai) goes into the river to block the crossing, retreats without food, and goes out to buy grain in all parts of the village." The Qing army and the local chieftain besieged on all sides, and the Taiping army "killed horses and ate them, followed by leaves to satisfy their hunger and eat up." Shi Dakai "bound the book with an arrow, shot a thousand chieftain Wang Yingyuan across the river" borrowed the way, "please Tusi Ling to take the slow attack", but none of them succeeded. Forced by helplessness, Shi Dakai surrendered to Luo Bingzhang, governor of Sichuan. On June 27, 1863, Shi Dakai was tried in Chengdu and was sentenced to Ling Chi at the age of 32.

Heavenly King Hong Xiuquan

Wanna attempt on the web shopping? Here are polished anyhow gorgeous modest prom dresses 2022 to flawless nature. Options in varieties of styles and silhouette are available now!